About WaterChef®

Decicate for Water Filtration on Our Planet

WaterChef® – Premium Water Filtration is the exclusive online brand of Water Safety Corporation. For the past 30 years, Water Safety Corporation has been designing, manufacturing and distributing high quality water filtration products to a worldwide audience of customers, distributors and dealers.

From our humble beginnings that started with just an idea and a friend’s garage, to our state-of the-art manufacturing facility located at the base of the Sierra Nevada Mountains just below beautiful Lake Tahoe, you’ll find a team of dedicated employees that are passionate about producing the finest water quality products on the planet!

Directly Imported from USA

Our Purpose Statement

“We care about people and the quality of their water.”

Our Commitment to Quality

We think that you will agree that the filter cartridge is the heart of any filtration system. Contaminants can be either contained in the cartridge, or inadvertently passed through to the water that you use and consume each time you use a filter system, but as a consumer, how can you be certain your filter system is working the way it should?

While many of our competitors do not make their own filter cartridges, Water Safety Corporation designs and manufactures all WaterChef filter cartridges right here at home. It is here, during the manufacturing process, where strict attention to detail is critical. It is because of this attention to precise detail and strict quality assurance standards that our solid, compression molded carbon block filter cartridges are among the very finest produced anywhere in the world.

In addition to our exacting quality assurance requirements, WaterChef filter systems carry the most trusted consumer confidence seal in our industry – NSF®. Water Safety Corporation voluntarily submits our filtration products to NSF International to have them independently test and verify the actual contaminant reduction performance, flow rate, and structural integrity of our products against the most rigorous industry standards.

No other name in the water industry provides a higher level of confidence than NSF. Trust what NSF Certification is all about.(To learn more about NSF International and WaterChef product listings click here)

關於WaterChef®水廚神

爭造地球上最好的淨水器

WaterChef®水廚神高級净水產品是Water Safety Corporation(美國水安全公司)的獨家在線品牌。在過去30年中,水安全公司一直在為全球客戶,分銷商和經銷商設計,製造和分銷高品質的水過濾產品。

我們從一個謙卑的的想法和一個朋友的車庫開始我們的事業,發展到位於內華達山脈地帶、美麗太浩湖下方的基地,我們最先進的製造設施,這裡你會發現一隊熱愛為地球製造最好水質的團隊!

美國製造 原裝進口

我們的宗旨

“我們關心人和他們用水的質量。”

質量承諾

我們大家都同意濾芯是任何過濾系統的核心。 污染物可以包含在濾芯中,或者無意中在每次用水時通過過濾系統,但作為消費者,您如何確定您的過濾系統是否正常工作?

當許多競爭對手仍然沒有製造自己的濾芯時, Water Safety Corporation卻在自己基地設計和製造所有WaterChef®水廚神過濾器的濾芯。 在這裡,我們嚴格注意製造過程中至關重要的各項細節。 正是由於這種精確細節的專注和嚴格的質量保證,我們的固體壓縮成型碳塊濾芯是世界上最優秀的生產之一。

我們除了有嚴格的質量要求外,WaterChef®水廚神過濾系統還附有行業中最值得消費者信心印章 – 美國國家衛生基金會NSF®。 Water Safety Corporation自願提交我們的過濾產品給NSF作獨立測試,並以行業最嚴格的標準驗證我們產品對污染物的實際去除量、流速和結構合理性。

在淨水行業裡沒有比NSF擁有更高信心水準的驗證機構。 換言之,信任NSF的認證就足夠了。 (要了解更多關於NSF認證和NSF認證產品可點擊這裡)